Personal


Caroline  Beinerfelt

FR-kontakten & rådgivare

Telefon:
013 12 30 88, 070 - 295 04 51
E-post: 
caroline@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Erika Lindström

Kanslist

Telefon:

013 12 29 88, 079 - 102 22 40
E-post:

erika@funktionsratt-linkoping.se                      

Marianne Bondeson

Ekonom

Telefon:
013 12 29 88
E-post:
marianne@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Ingrid Andersson

Ekonomiassistent

Telefon:
013 12 29 88, 079 - 102 23 51
E-post:
ingrid@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Styrelsen


Ordinarie

Ann-Christin Petersén

Telefon: 0706 - 87 08 36

E-post: petersen.annchristin@gmail.com                           

Ordförande

Anders Näkne

E-post: anders.nakne@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Susanne Lundin

E-post: susanne.e.lundin@gmail.com

Ledamot

Hillevi Andersson

E-post: hillevi.a.andersson@gmail.com

Ledamot

Claes Laurent

Telefon: 0730 - 54 06 20

Ledamot

Ersättare

Håkan Karlsson

E-post: hkan.013.219085@telia.com

Ersättare

Telefontider

Vardagar 09.00 - 12.00

013 - 12 29 88
079 - 102 22 40

Adress

Funktionsrätt Linköping
Västra vägen 32
582 29 Linköping 

Besökstider

Enligt överenskommelse