Personal


Lisa Kamberg

Kansliansvarig

Telefon: 
013- 12 29 88
E-post: 
lisa@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Efat Saiady

Kommunikatör

Telefon: 
013 - 12 29 88
E-post: 
efat@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Caroline Beinerfelt

FR-kontakten & rådgivare

Telefon:
013 12 29 88
E-post: 
caroline@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Marianne Bondeson

Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon:
013 12 29 88
E-post:
marianne@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Erika Lindström

Kanslist

Telefon:
013 12 29 88
E-post:
erika@funktionsratt-linkoping.se

Styrelsen


Ordinarie

Ann-Christin Petersén

Telefon: 0706 - 87 08 36
E-post: ac_petersen@bredband.net

Ordförande

Anders Näkne

E-post: anders.nakne@gmail.com

Ledamot

Anna-Lena Lindkvist

E-post: anders.lindkvist.idea@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Susanne Lundin

E-post: susanne.e.lundin@gmail.com

Ledamot

Lena Huss

E-post: lenahuss@gmail.com

Ledamot

Claes Laurent

Telefon: 0730 - 54 06 20

Ledamot

Hillevi Andersson

E-post: hillevi.a.andersson@gmail.com

Ledamot

Ersättare

Håkan Karlsson

E-post: kalssonhakan@spray.se

Mattias Karlsson

E-post: tack.mattias@gmail.com

Kontakta oss

Telefon

013 - 12 29 88

Adress 

Funktionsrätt Linköping
Västra vägen 32
582 29 Linköping

Öppetider

Måndag - torsdag 09.00 - 15.00